Posted in Kitchen, Retro

The ‘feature’ fridge

My house is on the market at the moment which allows me to partake in one of my most favourite pastimes; house shopping.

I took my mum to a very sweet but very tiny cottage recently and, ever practical, she noted straight away that there was no room for a fridge in the kitchen. My solution would be to put it in the dining room adjacent, but somehow make a feature of it.

Well here is that feature. Enter this gorgeous Smeg limited edition.

Now whilst a normal edition Smeg is out of my price range currently, this is certainly something I’d be tempted to save up for.

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

