Posted in Decorating, Kids

Decorating for little uns (or big uns)

A friend of mine is decorating her brand new little un’s bedroom and was pointed in the direction of Scion’s Mr Fox wallpaper.

As lovely as it is, she wanted something a bit more multi coloured. Instead, I showed her another of Scion’s gorgeous wallpapers, Animal Magic.

I love the black colourway – but then I’m a bold decorator. It also comes with a white background and, even better,  as a fabric. Yes, you’ve guessed it, I’ll soon be asking @stheoutlaw to reupholster something for me in Animal Magic. I bet she can’t wait…

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

