Posted in Bedroom, Furniture, storage

The great (fire) escape:

Today I share with you an item that has been in my shopping basket more than any other in the last year. And I’m a little worried that by sharing it more widely it will go out of stock and I won’t be able to have it. But I’m a benevolent sort of outlaw and I like to break my own rules.

Please meet my beloved, The Fire escape shelving unit, sold by Stylish Life for £99.95.

There is no bedroom or study or bathroom or lounge even that wouldn’t benefit from this absolutely gorgeous wall addition. And shelving is always useful, right?

This is quirky, interesting and reminds me of my favourite city, New York, and my favourite programme, Friends. And I want it for my wall to display my perfumes and bits and bobs and things and…I just want it, ok?

PS – I only haven’t bought it due to new house spending ban.

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

