Posted in Fashion, Retro

#tbt Little Miss Love These Bags

I think we need to talk about Olympia Le Tan. I’m not sure if you’re familiar with her bags, but you bloody well should be. Now, they are out of my current price range but we can all dream (and buy lottery tickets). And, although these are costly, I really think they would be a love-of-your-life-bag.

I have one of these already (see the gorgeous lips bag by the lovely Lulu Guinness) and I love, love, love it. But if I was shopping and could stretch to these prices, I absolutely think it would be an heirloom bag.

I’m currently torn between Little Miss Tiny

And Little Miss Splendid

 

 

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

