Posted in Food/drink, gifts, Homewares, Kitchen

Can’t stand the heat, get some oven gloves

Donna Wilson has a lovely design style – quirky and interesting with real character. I have coveted some of her things for a while now and luckily, last night, I burnt a hole in my current oven gloves. I’m fine, by the way, but for the gloves it was fatal.

So I have now started my mission to search for a replacement. Lo and behold, I saw these gorgeous creatures from Donna Wilson and I love them. But how do you choose between them?

Didn’t take me too long to realise that with two hands, I really ought to have two gloves. The problem of choosing between them has been solved. Both it is. And as you know I’m a mix and match kind of gal, so can’t wait to use these. Note to self: don’t leave them next to the stir fry gas burner again.

 

 

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

