Posted in gifts, Stationery

Contender for my favourite card ever

Ok, it’s not Valentine’s Day, but any day is a good day to tell someone you love them. As a grammar pedant, and lover of greetings cards, I don’t feel this card by Charlotte Clark (a wonderful designer)needs much more explanation.

You had me at the correct use of you’re

Suffice to say, even though this one was actually pointed out to me my by my other half, he will be receiving it himself in the not too distant future.

Oh and don’t worry, Charlotte Clark will be getting a whole post shortly – I strongly advise you to get ahead of the curve and check out her ceramics.

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

