Posted in bathroom, Homewares

Fancy treating your toilet?

I think I’ve talked about Alessi before – I love their design, it’s quirky, characterful and fun as well as being incredibly functional and useful.

Now, I would most certainly not be actually using this delight, but how bloomin’ charming is their classic Merdolino toilet brush; a cute sapling in a flower pot, available in a selection of colours.

Apparently, this doesn’t constitute an ‘urgent’ new house purchase, so I’ll just have to pin it to my personal board and wait until nearer moving time to sweep this one into my shopping basket.

 

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

