Posted in bathroom

Big budget blowout bathtub

If I win the lottery, I’m having one of these. Even if my bathroom was too small for it. I’d stick it outside for a posh and unbubbly hot tub. That’s how much I love this Indigenous tub.

It’s the kind of tub you’ll pay ¬£300+ a night in a hotel for, so if it’s your everyday tub, you’ll easily make your money back (over a long time and many uses).

This is a dream tub – a sentence I never thought i’d utter. But yes, I now have a dream tub.

So come on lucky numbers.

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

