Posted in Homewares

Mirror mirror on my wall…

I should start by saying that @mumtheoutlaw would warn me against buying this. I can hear her, ever wise, tones in my ear. “Imagine the dusting”. And she’s not wrong. But, as an outlaw, I laugh in the face of practical advice.

Who doesn’t want a mirror with built in storage? This pigeonhole mirror by Atkin & Thyme is super retro cute and functional. You’ll never need somewhere to stash your lippy/perfume/keys/post (delete as appropriate) again.

This could be very useful in a hallway or even more in a bedroom – I never have enough room to store my make up. Maybe even in the lounge with precious keepsakes in the holes.

Either way, and dusting practicalities aside, it’s going on my (seemingly never ending) list.

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

