Posted in Antique/vintage, Homewares

Did I mention I love America?

I do. I love it. I love the people, the hugely diverse landscapes, the culture. In fact, I love nearly everything. I do not love their chocolate or gun/abortion laws. But, this isn’t a political post. This is about this lovely cushion that I think would sit well in my office.

What better way to remember my favourite holidays when I’m working than this super cute historical map cushion. Re-found do fab vintage things – you really ought to have a little explore of their site.

 

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

