Posted in jewellery

Day 3: The fantasy Christmas wish list…

I heart jewellery and there is no jeweller I heart more than Alex Monroe. The husband lucked out a bit when we got engaged as I always wanted my grandmother’s ring, which she gave us. It’s perfect and I wouldn’t change it, but I think, after nearly six years of marriage, an eternity ring (paid for by the other half would be nice). Having said that, if the husband actually bought this I’d kill him, as we just couldn’t afford it right now (ever).

But cast your eyes and wonder at the preciousness of Alex Monroe’s Wild Posy Twist Diamond Ring – a snip at £2,280. This would make the most delicious engagement ring I think. Or eternity ring.

ppr30-18y-1

An honourable mention should also go to his Half Eternity Papina Ring (a more reasonable £755) and still exquisite. But I’m more of a statement than subtle girl, so I’m all in for the earlier Wild Posy ring.scr9-18y-1

Author:

ktheoutlaw, mid 30s, brunette, with a Labrador and anxiety

Leave a Reply

